Elizabeth Arden Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Fragrance is a state of mind!!

    I had to have this fragrance. I was in love with the whole campaign. The Mediterranean,Catherine Zeta Jones, what's not to love?? But I do not like the fragrance on myself, so, I keep it in my bathroom, which is color coordinated and spray it on my shower curtain. Beautiful!!! I know, I am certifiable!! Oh well. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not as good as some others....

    I loved this perfume the 1st time I smelled it at the store....so I got it for Xmas. I've worn it several times, and I just really don't like the scent and it doesn't seem to last. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    beachy

    i got this as a gift, and liked it instantly. at first spray, it smells a little strong..but then it balances out after a minute or two, and stays on all day. its a clean, fresh, mature smell. good for daytime. — 6 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fragrance vacation

    What a lovely scent. Not too strong nor too light. Perfect for everyday wear. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a good clean smelling fragrance.

    I got this perfume for Christmas. I love it. It's a crisp clean smell with a hint of sandalwood that's never overpowering. I went to the department stores and had a whole day of smelling perfume. A lot of them in my opinion were too over powering, kinda old ladyish smelling, and did not live up to the hype, but this fragrance is great. It's a refreshing unique smell. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    STRONG LADY

    WONDERFUL SMELL. BUT IT CAN BECOME A LITTLE OVERWHELMING. OVER ALL I LIKE IT THOUGH! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LIBBYLYNN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely scent

    I love this new Elizabeth Arden fragrance. I wear it a lot and get lots of compliments. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    deej0619 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    What a surprise!

    I recently received this as a gift, and its the perfect soft and light fragrance for everyday use! It's not overpowering, sickly sweet nor too ocean smelling. Its a light, fresh, clean scent that very lightly lingers on the skin. Perfect for the office and weekend days! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    aloha95 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend