TIGI Bed Head Uptight Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Uptight»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT.

    I have very straight, thick hair, and it NEVER held a curl. At least, until I got this product! I spray it all over my hair before I curl it, and the curls last all night, and are still in place the next day. If you have problems with keeping your hair curled, get this. It'll work. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    peacex33smile | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice smell! Nice hold!

    This product does give you the idea that by spraying it in before you blowdry your hair it'll have more curl in it, and that's definitely not the way it works. However I use it before I curl my hair and it definitely helps my curls hold their bounce longer, and they can easily flow. Plus the smell is great! I definitely recommend this to anyone whose in need of a curl helping agent! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rebeccalucielle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disapointment

    I really love the smell of this product but it was a huge disapointment. It didn't even get my straight hair remotely wavy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Uptight No More!

    This spray has lightweight hold and smells wonderful. It has a nice and light citrus scent. I had a perm done about a year ago and using this spray gives my curls a light hold so it can have some bounce. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    okay

    I love bed head products. but this seemed sticky to me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    zombierules | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Bouncy Curls

    I'm very loyal to this product. It smells yummy and it leaves my curls soft and bouncy. I spray it on damp hair before any other product and then use a diffusser to blow dry. I also use it to freshen up my curls midday. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sberrios | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BED HEAD TIGI Helps the Flat Head

    I am going to give this highest rating as it does what it is intended. Adds volume to your hair. However, I have thick coarse hair, (grey dyed-so pretty wirey), and if it's a windy day, my hair wigs out. Becomes Rosanna Rosanna Danna Hair. If you have fine, flat, limp hair, it will definately become your best friend. Smells great, price is reasonable. ($12 when I purchased) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Honeywest | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product - TIGI

    This is a good product to add volume to your hair. I like it a lot and depend on it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love bed head

    All bed head products are the best! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Doomfairy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend