CoverGirl CG Smoothers AquaSmooth Compact Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl CG Smoothers AquaSmooth Compact Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice and silky

    Goes on nice and smooth. Is very light and natural looking. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laners | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My life saver!

    This is the only make-up I can use. I have super sensitive skin, and was breaking out a lot over the summer. This make-up actually helped clear my skin. Covers up blemishes really well, and drys to an amazing smooth powder finish. Great product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aleesia76 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth and invisible!

    Goes on smooth and matches skin tones well. Don't get any concealer lines with this product! Works great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kimmie831 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL!

    I love this foundation because it covers all my imperfections with one step. before i found this product i had to use concealer, then foundation, then powder, but with this its one step and I'm done. I also love that it moisturizes my face while i wear it, and that is has SPF 15. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christinaf085 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I love this foundation. This is the first foundation I've used and I hope to never use anything else. It makes my face look completely flawless (which it definitely is not!). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    xoshortcake21xo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love.

    This is my hg foundation. I have combo skin and need to blot and powder, but the coverage, the blendability, and the color match is great. I also like that it has spf. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kiwikiwi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great find!

    You'll love this one! Goes on so smooth and doesnt irritate sensative skin, the shades are perfectly matching and blends well. Washes off nice too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chrissylynn1313 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I think this is ok

    While the powder goes on smooth and it's a great match for my skin tone, I find it flakes off of the sponge after I'm done applying. It also comes off of my face very easily, I often have to wipe this powder off of the screen of my cell phone when I'm done using it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MaggieRW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Makeup ever thought of .

    I love this makeup and I use it all the time. I have went through 3 to 4 compacts of it,since i discovered it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Juju67 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great find

    I have used the same particular powder that costs much more I ran out of it and to hold me over bought this and am very happy with it. I works the same if not better! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend