CoverGirl CG Smoothers AquaSmooth Compact Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl CG Smoothers AquaSmooth Compact Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Want to look beautifull..

    I need every pricy thing to look beautiful — 9 months, 1 week ago
    asee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Covers well but.....

    This provides great coverage, but at a price. It doesn't control oil well and is pretty tricky to blend and keep smooth throughout the day. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Caraloo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value!

    I have very oily skin and have been using this foundation for about a year and a half. This makeup gives me a nice, dewy look (one of the Sephora ladies asked what I was using because it looked so good!). I am 41 and very pale so need something that evens me out without making me look caked-up and older - this fits the bill. I have tried every liquid foundation you can think of, even pricier ones,...read more and they just don't look good on me anymore as they once did no matter how I apply them Now I use Aveeno Daily Radiance moisturizer, then Smashbox Photo Finish primer, then the CG foundation and set with a touch of Smashbox Halo Hydrating Perfecting Powder. I'll blot mid-afternoon but don't have to reapply pressed powder. Easy breezy! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    vcaser | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Using for everyday

    This is amazing I'm 11 and I use this for school and when I go hang with my sister everybody use the product but be careful it can show lines and up to close you see the powder — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Hallie_Love | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    This product is just too thick. Makes ur skin look like u have a ton of makeup on — 3 years ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    NIce foundation

    It gives good coverage, has decent spf, and doesn't accentuate pores. It's about perfect. It also has even got cute little packaging. However, the product goes on better after it has been used a while. I also question the hygiene factor with the sponge. — 3 years ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I have combination acne pro skin. Doesn't make you break out , stays a long time, light weight, and looks super natural!!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Meeghs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's GREAT!

    Some other reviews are saying it didn't work for them, but it worked for me! I would not reccommend it for oily skin, but for dry skin it's a must! The consistency is thick and creamy, great coverage, SPF 15, and stays on all day ! LOVE IT! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    makeupjunkie98 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite.

    Goes on smooth, blends well, great color choices. Make sure you change the sponge every few weeks. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So SMOOTH

    This is the smoothest stuff I have EVER tried, LOVE IT!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    julia_ruckus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend