Chanel Double Perfection Fluide Matte Reflecting Makeup SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Chanel Double Perfection Fluide Matte Reflecting Makeup SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 3

    I was soo dissapointed!

    I've always wanted to try a Chanel foundation because of all the raves I've heard. I bought it last yeart, and let me tell ya. I was quite dissapointed. It provides really light coverage and the fluid is a little too runny and watery for me. I live in an extremely humid country, and I'm indoor all the time and it just doesn't last. I have to blot my face every hour. Not good. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    princesita | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    Im 19 and iv been wearing makeup since god knows how long but in highschool you have to look like a barbie so iv gone through tons of makeup lines clinique estee lauder MAC! dior laura bobbibrown bareminerals but for the past 2 years ov been using this and i love everything about it i hate the way makeup feels but this is so smooth and soft i dont feel like im wearing anything at all the colors ar...read moree so nice i have never found one that matched perfectly great coverup easy to apply and last forever its worth the price — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Megann | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!

    I love this foundation. It feels so smooth going on. It also doesn't even feel like you have makeup on. It is great. It really evens out your skin tone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Denise_Carden | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy it its worth it I set a side a little money each month for it In in case I run out!!

    This is the best foundation I have ever used on my life,and i've tried everything even my brother made a comment and he knows nothing about make up he told me it looks like I have proffesional studio make up on or sometihng, that all the other girls he sees looks oily, and all cake like, he's like " How much did you pay for that".It doesn't even rub off Ive been using it for over a year ...read morenow, its the best especially in the summer when you get sweaty cuz, your face wont. PS, I tried the replacement called Matt Lumier and its not anywhere as good as this one its more oily I actually have to put powder on over it and it still gets a little oily after a while. I hope they bring Double Profection Back, the less things you have to pile on your face the better you feel and look. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vkin88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great foundation.

    Its like instant photogenic. Reflects light to even out skin tone and it smooths out any complexion. I challenge you to look bad with this! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pisces14 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!!

    I have used this makeup for app. 2 years and love it. I have slighty oily skin in the T-Zone and this makeup stays on great...never gets oily. Give you a nice matte finish. Unfortunately, Chanel is discontinuing this product and repacing it w/ Matt Lumiere. Haven't tried the replacement yet. Let me know how you like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    srallison | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This foundation goes on smooth and blends well. It is very lightweight and does not feel heavy. It looks great indoors and outdoors and lasts very long with minimal transfer — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Crystalg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    sldfdtkg

    this stays all day and goes on really smooth when your brush is clean. the coverage is great. its right in the middle. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    earceneaux | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Chanel Double Perfection

    This is not my HG foundation but I find it is very nice. Medium coverage with decent staying power — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jeanilyne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend