Listerine Whitening Quick Dissolving Strips Reviews

Back to Listerine Whitening Quick Dissolving Strips»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Listerine Whitening strips

    This product works better than any other (in this price range)its easy and tastes much better than crest and is a better value — 5 years, 8 months ago
    janied1006 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, but could use some improvement

    I had some samples and thought what the heck I'll try them. Used all of the samples and did notice a difference so I went out and bought a box. The only thing I don't like about them is the little package. When you attempy to rip open the top you have to be really careful no to rip the actual whitening strip, which is very easy to do. Listernine needs to work on the packaging, but other than that I like it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    srgpepper5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    AWFUL AWFUL

    I bought this product and used the whole box and it worked ok. It was annoying at first but I wanted the results, so I ended up buying another box. Bad mistake. All of a sudden my gums started turning black and my lips as well because the film that doesn't "Dissolve Quickly" would goo up in my mouth and touch my gums which burns and my lips because it was on my tongue. I've got like blac...read morek spots on my lips and around my gum line. I'm definately going to get my money back for this . I still have 50 of the 56 strips in the box left. Would not recommend this to anyone. Try another product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    chris3028 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love these!

    Product does leave your teeth feeling a little gummy for a little while, but does eventually disolve. Whiten much better and faster than Crest and don't taste as bad, either. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    karenp620 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't buy these!

    These whitening strips are the worst! My husband got them for me by mistake when I asked for the Crest version. They were so difficult to apply. The strips are top and bottom specific and the directions were not clear, so I had no idea if they were even on correctly. Then, when you try to put the on your teeth, they get stuck on your lips and begin to dissolve immediately. I have thrown many a str...read moreip into the trash-what a waste! My husband and I are currently using the Crest White Strips now and what a difference! They whiten so quickly and efficiently- money better spent! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    glamazon56 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did you say tastes bad?

    I received several strips as a free sample. I still have most of them. This is advertised to not taste as unpleasant as other products. I found it very distasteful, with not even brushing taking away the horrible taste in my mouth. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bindia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Challenging to use

    This particular whitening system is the most difficult to use that I have tried. The extremely thin paper like strips became tangled prior to application on my teeth. They say they dissolve, however, that was not the case for me. I am glad I had a sample because I will not have to spend money and have it wasted. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    il2g2tds | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    This stuff showed a definite color-change after about 14 days. It dissolved nicely and tasted really nice. I love the fact you can just stick it on and go. I would reccomend this someone who likes anything easy. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    megmeg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Linsterine strips

    . I used the samples that was attached to the bottle of listerine and I found that using these strips were messing, didn't stay put and I feel that it would be a waste of time and money. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cathy2840 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love em!

    I hate the taste of most strips, but these really didn't bother me. Have seen results after using for 2 weeks. Worth a try! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend