Clarins Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector Reviews

Back to Clarins Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best lipgloss Ever

    This is absolutely My favourite lipgloss. Rose skimmer is the perfect pink. It moisturise My lips really well and smells like vanilla buns. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    omygloss | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks amazing!

    I love the way this gloss makes your lips look plump and moisturized while tasting like carmel at the same time! Totally addicting! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tiffany_cr | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    loved it in the beginning

    but the more i use it, the less i'm impressed. The color is too light for my skin, the shine just ok, and the texture is a bit on the thick side. I also noticed that after a while, the skin on my lips tend to dry out and get flakey, and I exfoliate. — 6 years ago
    foxyfairview | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    I'd just like to say that this product is not intended to be a long-wearing lip gloss. If you're looking for something that gives dense coverage, this is not going to do it. It is, however, a lip perfector which makes lips smoother. In my case, it did just that. I have very dry lips and this product has made them so soft after using it once daily for the last month. I love the color, it is light b...read moreut a pretty peachy-pink. I like the application brush, too. This is not a sticky gloss and it tastes great if you happen to lick your lips. So yes, the product did live up to it's claim. In fairness, this is not meant to be a long-wearing gloss. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beautyjunkie27 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Little Pricey

    For almost $20, I would have liked it to last a little longer and have a little more pigment. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ckmommy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fuller Lips

    Found the more I wore it my lips felt and looked a little fuller. A little disappointed thought it would have better results. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too greasy

    Staying power is terrible, though color is nice — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cindipie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good

    this product is ok. i dont have complaid has good texture — 6 years, 7 months ago
    morci12 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend