Pantene Pro-V Ultimate Texture Hairspray Ultra Hold Aerosol Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ultimate Texture Hairspray Ultra Hold Aerosol»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for fine or thin hair with no body.

    I can heat set my hair 2 to 3 times and comb it out then spray my style an it will hold for the whole day without going flat, like it usually does. I just love it. As for removing it I take my shower and wash it out in the evening, before going to bed. NO problem. I finally found a spray that holds baby fine hair. I just love it. I give this a rating of A++ — 3 years, 11 months ago
    nojob1x | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this hairspray!

    This is the only hairspray that will keep my hair from falling flat by the end of the day. I have no trouble washing it out. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    gvillell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Can\'t brush your hair....

    After you spray this stuff into your hair that is it, you can\'t brush your hair without ripping it out. If you do manage to comb your hair out, there is no hold, body or texture left in your hair. Hard to wash out also. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    jamarks57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    WOW

    This hairspray really holds my fine hair in any style I try. Will not use anything else. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    junebug4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    Smells great, dries fast, and holds without being sticky. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    blondie33 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I have used my hairsprays and this product works great for my baby fine hair. It allows me to fix it just so without any stickiness. Would recommend especially for those with finer hair — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Laura_Beth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for adding volume

    I like this product when I want to add volume to my style. All you need is a quick spritz and your good to go. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sramosec | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    hairspray

    love this product — 5 years, 4 months ago
    charbud | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    it was okay

    this type of hairspray was good adn kept the style i wanted, but it left my air kind of hard and crunchy. i have curly hair, so i don't think taht this is the best hairspray for me. i like the smell and it holds well though. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    asoriba13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Way to Go

    I have baby fine hair and this spray holds and does not leave me feeling like I have helmet head! Thanks for the boost Pantene. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mcsodazed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend