Bourjois Yes To Volume Reviews

Back to Bourjois Yes To Volume»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOOOVE

    I have tried a lot of Mascaras, most fairly high end, but this beats them all. It makes my eyelashes look so long and separates them amazingly. Seriously, go buy it! It's DEFINITELY worth it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sausan_arebi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    This mascara is amazing!! The brush is like a little comb for your lashes. It deposits just the right amount of color every time. And you can pile this mascara on with zero clumps b/c of of that amazing brush. Someone actually asked me if my eyelashes were real b/c they were so long. I highly recommended this mascara — 5 years, 8 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yes to Yes To Volume!

    Bourjois's Yes To Volume mascara is great, especially in purple :)! The mascara goes on super smooth and NEVER EVER clumps. The buildable volume that this product claims is unlike any other. You definitely get volume with this product, but you only get a moderate amount of lengthening. Nevertheless, with this product my short lashes look slightly longer but definitely fuller and far from clumpy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    glor1a | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    say yes

    I was completely put off by the wand at first, but it works great. If you're too lazy to curl your lashes, you still look wide-eyed and nice. Great formula, no flaking, and really, no clumps. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Lashes

    This is an almost perfect mascara. I've tried lots of comb-on mascaras, and this one actually works. The comb gives you perfectly separated, clump-free lashes. One coat will give you a lovely natural look; two coats will give a more glamorous look. My only complaint is that this mascara does tend to run a bit by the end of the day. If only they'd make a waterproof version, it would be truly perfect. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ferncool | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lashes look FAB!

    This is a great mascara. I do not get little black pieces at the end of the day on my cheeks..The comb took a few applications to get use to BUT don't give up it only takes a few times to get use to it. My lashes look longer and thicker but defined!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Stay_Tuned | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome mascara!

    I really love this mascara. I have very sparse and short eyelashes and this definitely lengthened them and helped curl them. I love the brushlike applicator. It really helps prevent clumping. The only con would be the price tag. It is kind of expensive for a mascara. But other than that, it is a great mascara! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hkang16 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    No Clumps! Natural Look!

    The comb applicator prevents clumping! It goes on very smoothly. This is a great mascara for a natural look. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    qtboxerdog | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    For subtle lashes

    This isn't my everyday mascara, but I'll use it now and then for when I don't want my lashes to be too drastic. It works fine, just doesn't deliver as much volume as my other mascaras. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    teamrichie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend