Burt's Bees Marshmallow Vanishing Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Marshmallow Vanishing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Good Smell, but that's about it

    I used this a lot when I was a teen, before I really thought about skin care. I love the way it smelled, but it's really not that effective and improving my skin. After using more "grown up" products, I realize how this was just about the smell and little else. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LA_Pretty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    yuck

    This made my entire face break out. I love the smell, but...yuck. Would never use again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Robin98275 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    beware of breakouts!!!

    This product smells wonderful but always causes my skin to break out around my nose. I gave it to my husband to try and he immediately had to wash it off his face because it felt terrible (greasy). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for once or twice a week

    I found this is nice to use before bed a couple times a week. Not an every day moisturizer. I like the scent and you wake up to a really soft face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    heavy

    This creme smells wonderful and feels great on the skin but would be best used as a night creme. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    soymilkjuicebox | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For older or drier skin

    I love this product! It has a fabulous scent, and it is rich and lush. If you are a woman who is disappointed by the thinness of most moisturizers, try this one. I tried it 5 years ago, and I would have agreed with the other reviewers, but I tried it again last year, after noticing some skin changes, and wow, this is now a favorite of mine! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    poulonsmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    definitely not "light"

    I was ok with the strong scent and heavy texture, but I would recommend using it at night because it leaves a greasy film on the skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    decent stuff

    makes my skin feel soft but i believe it is overpriced...it does feel funny at first when you use it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ladymercury | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend