Pantene Pro-V Silkening Silk Transformation Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Silkening Silk Transformation Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Why can't I find it anymore?

    What happened to it? I cannot find it anywhere now. I travel all over the Country and I have been to every grocery store, Wal-Mart, Dollar Store, Thrift Store, yard sale...NO Silkening Creme ANYWHERE. My hair loves this stuff and it seems to have been pulled off the market. Can anyone tell me why? I've gone to Pantenes website and cannot find a link to send them emails about it either. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    teva2d | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is great stuff.

    This is a good styling tool as well as adding shine to your hair. It helps my mousse by giving it an extra boost. Love it. Just wish it were easier to find. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jcynthiat | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Silkening

    I love this product. It smells great, leaves my hair feeling soft and manageable. This product does leave the hair feeling like silk. It is lightweight and stays in all day and still has it great smell at the end of the day. you could go out and buy a more expensive product that claims to leave your hair silky but it worth it to pay cheaper for a product that leaves your hair looking and smelling great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    luckylinda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    TERRIFIC

    I RECENTLY USED A WHOLE FOODS PRODUCT WHICH STRIPPED MY BEAUTIFUL HAIR.I I TURNED TO THIS PRODUCT TO REPAIR. NOW HAIR IS SOFT AND SILKY AGAIN.WONDERFUL PRODUCT — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KATIEKOOKS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not good for black hair

    It gives just the opposite result with black hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lakshmiunni | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Antennae Conquered!!

    I absolutely love this stuff! It is one of my must-haves everywhere I go. Hairspray never holds down those pesky little antennae that pop up every time I blow-dry my hair and this really holds them down! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hottiemommie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is a light weight easy to use product that imparts a wonderful smell and great touchability to hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Genevaweb2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!

    It's a great, light-weight, leave-in conditioner that really makes your hair soft. It also has a clean scent. I really love this product, especially when I let my hair air dry. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pinkdiamndz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend