Pantene Pro-V Moisture Renewal 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Moisture Renewal 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best product.............................

    This is my standard shampoo, the one that I always come back to. It is gentle enough for everyday use, but strong enough to do a great job. I have thick, dry hair - but Pantene does the trick. It must be doing a great job, I always get compliments on the condition of my hair from every hair stylist that I go to. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ANGSWIN | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not as good

    love pantene products, but i found that this combo didn't supply enough moisturefor my hair type — 6 years, 4 months ago
    quimby | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love the combination of shampoo and conditioner in the pantene daily moisture renewal it had a great benefit for my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dawndo1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I have very thick hair and this shampoo/conditioner works wonderful. It is alittle to expensive and needs to come down in price,and I'm sure you would sell alot more of it. I am on disability so this I buy only once in awhile and if it was cheaper I would buy only this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    space4ever | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great shampoo.

    Great all-round shampoo. Nice scent, hair feels clean, but not stripped. I do wish it wasn't so expensive (I'm on a budget!:-)). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    genjamey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    BEST 2-IN-1

    I use this about 3 or 4 times a week, using separate Pantene shampoos and conditioners the rest of the week. I tried several other brands that didn't even come close to the Pantene. My hair is much softer, but I'm not getting much relief from split ends. I don't blow dry or use curling irons, and even refrain from combing/brushing my hair until it's dry whenever possible. It must be due to living in a dry, desert climate. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NobodysBiz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Shampoo and conditioner together don't work for me

    I need more of a conditioner that stays with my hair. This was more like just a shampoo for me — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KarenCyr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    I use this when I want a great shampoo and conditioner, but I am in a huge hurry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Robinbird | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great when my hair is not too dry

    Great when you are in a rush...Leaves hair full an shiny...Wjem ny hair is really dry thpugh i have to use some conditioner... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beatlefan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for those rushed mornings

    This is a great product to use when you're on vacation at the beach and don't want to waste all your time in the bathroom. Its really great to make your hair shiny and soft especially if you've been out in the sand and sun all day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PandaPoof | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend