Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Better for summer

    If you live somewhere where it tends to be above 50°f year round then I can see this being good for everyday use, however I went to the drugstore looking for a lotion for dry/itchy winter skin. This lotion helped a bit, but it's on the thinner side. It definitely feels more water based than oil. That being said even for a summer lotion I'm kind of on the fence. It does give a nice summer glow, bu...read moret it is also waxy. Definitely gives the skin a tacky finish that I can see being annoying on hot humid days. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    girlsie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply Fabulous!

    What more could you ask for in a lotion? It feels smooth as slik on my skin, has a pleasant aroma, and gives provides subtle shimmer. Plus I love that it's all-natural. Great for summer or a night on the town! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    cjoylicious | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dissapointed

    I had this product for a couple of months with no complaints whatsoever. However recently when I apply this lotion my skin breaks out into a terrible rash! I use the day and night cream from this line and I love using them, but I am upset that the body lotion causes my skin to erupt in the worst way. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    agibbi712 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light moisture and a natural glow.

    This lotion gives your skin a nice, natural glow and seems to firm it as well (I don't think this is one of its claims, but nice nonetheless). Has a pleasant, fresh scent, and lasts a while. The moisture level is perfect for my usually-normal-sometimes-dry-in-spots skin. As always, BB uses natural ingredients. Great stuff! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KateLibby | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Like the Shimmer

    I love "shimmery" lotions as they seem to make my skin look just a tiny bit better. This lotion has a bit of shimmer - and I do like it - but I'm not fond of the smell....kind of waxy. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lisa_Raines | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Non-greasy feel

    This is my choice for those times i'd want some shimmer on my skin. Just right amount of shimmer. When applied to legs, it makes them look leaner and longer, love it! I sweat a lot, but this never made me feel greasy unlike other lotions (despite the "jelly" ingredient) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Royal Radiance

    It is such a wonderful lotion- a great feeling- I use it on my hands and it leaves a beautiful shimmer. Not an overwhelming scent just perfect!! I love Burts Bees products and this one is on top of my list! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    linna | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    As a girl with severe allergies to lotions, I LOVE Burt's Bees. I got a sample of the Radiance Lotion - I love sparkle, and this is subtle, as long as you don't put too much on. Even better is the way my skin feels when I use it - like a sheet of silk. Highly recommend this! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ChristyK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend