CARGO BeachBlush Reviews

Back to CARGO BeachBlush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Miami Beach blush

    I am a Redhead with Green eyes and this blush works well with my complexion. It is a fawny peach bronze. It works as a bronzer as well as blush. It is very generous at 9 grams and i don't know if I'll ever have to buy another one. It is not too sparley either , just enough. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Amybak | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural looking almost-tan

    I used this all winter when my skin was pale but I wanted to add some color to my face. Lots of blushes end up bringing out the red in my skin, so I wanted something with a little tan to it, but not so tan that it would look fake in the winter. This was perfect! It's relatively sheer and just makes me look healthier. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ilanabe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great bronzer/blush combination

    I love this multi-use product. It's a great bronzer/blush combination. It gives great warmth and color, in the huge CARGO tin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lifeofaladybug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    This color scheme gives you everything for the missed days of summer to the coolness of fall! Its a perfect combination and lasts for a long time! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nicolefroah | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!

    I used a lot of different blushes, they were either too red, or the color was a bit off. This color blend well with my face and i like the fact if I want the bluch to be more peachy, i can just go more to the pinkish side, or if a bit more red, i can go to the red side. For a full effect, i mix a bit of my cargo bronzer with a the mixture of this blush and i'm set for the night. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sillyangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A little bit of everything

    I originally bought this because the colors were so beautiful looking in the tin. Turns out, they look quite beautiful on your face as well. You can swirl your brush over the entire pan, or be selective. Overall, a very versatile product- blush, bronzer & highlighter in one. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Steffie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great natural color

    I love this blush so much! It has just the right blend of colors. And you only need the tiniest bit to give your face that radiant glow. Since it comes in such a big tin this blush is sure to last a very long time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST BLUSH EVER

    Just swirl your blush brush a few times across this palatte and dab it where sunlight would normally hit your face....for example....across your nose, across your forehead and of course the apples of your checks.....this blush blends wonderfully....a little goes a long way. If you're pale like me, a little of this gives you natural looking color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fsulaurie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Color and Quality!

    I ADORE this product! Like other CARGO products, you get a ton for your money (have had this for months and have hardly made a dent in the tin). The color is matte so it's easy to give a natural color, for day wear or to layer with a highlighter or shimmery product. The tin is large enough that you can use just one side for a certain color (one end of the color is more peachy, the other more ...read morebeige/tan) if you desire tan, or if you are using it as a true blush. It layers well for added pgment without looking cakey. I have a fair complexion and find it to be flattering and natural - however use a light hand or you will end up with terracotta cheeks. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wardrobeoxygen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend