Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Body Bar Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Body Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Rich and Creamy

    This bar provides a rich and creamy lather with a fresh feeling from the tea tree oil. I love it! It is so creamy I can even shave with it, something I would NEVER usually do with a bar soap. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    Feel clean

    Terrific smell and feel. Bar lasts a long time for the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gellerma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this soap

    Cleansing and Shaving Provides a Refreshing Clean – Tea tree oil is a natural anti-bacterial agent, well known for its healing properties Exfoliating – Enriched with natural parsley flakes to help gently remove dry dead skin cells Great for Shaving – The rich creamy lather makes this bar a perfect shaving companion — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    tingly

    love this soap its great for any fungal problems you may develop from allergies,and it smells great!!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only the Best!

    When you buy Paul Mitchell you expect a great proudct and you won't be disappointed with this one. It works great and feels great on your skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it: gotta have it

    this product is one of the best soaps out there. it leaves you feeling clean and it smells sooo good. i love paul mitchell. unlike other soaps this kind doesn't leave you with oily, or chalky feeling hands! awesome!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    honey00000000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Item

    Great price and a great item. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    riyank | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS SOAP IS JUST WONDERFUL

    I have very senstive skin that is prone to get irritated by harsh soaps. I am also allergic to deodorants. Paul Mitchell's Tea Tree Body Bar does everything I need. It is great on my skin, it's antibacterial properties keep me smelling fresh all day long and I also believe in their "no animal testing" philosophy.... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mlf1125 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend