Paul Mitchell Super Sculpt Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Sculpt»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works great for curls!

    This product is my favorite when working with curls. Weather you're doing a roller set or clip curls this is great for setting the curls Also works great when defining layers and choppy hair cuts. I also often use this product when wrapping hair. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best gel ever

    I've always searched for products for my curly hair and this mixed with a little bit of the Paul Mitchell pomade (for less crunch) works for me and friends. Love it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    danichole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Curly hair liked for a little while

    I used this poduct fromt the reccomendation of this site. I have thick curly hair that sometimes does what ever it wants. I used this product and at first it made my hair look amazing but after continious use over a period of two monthes -2 bottles later my hair just wasnt looking the way it had before. I switched to another product that I have been using for about three monthes and my hair has lo...read moreoked just as good. Another reaosn why I switched from this product ,.. it was hard to find in the area I live. The price was also a little high for the amount of product I used on my hair. I had really long hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Lancomegirl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    happy hair

    Never thought that I would Love a hair gel. but I do. I have very curly hair ( loose spiral perm) and this stuff is perfect. Not too crunchy and no frizz whatsoever. Great stuff. I have found my soul mate for hair. The search is over. — 5 years ago
    3rdtimesacharm | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Curls are happy!

    I love this stuff. I have naturally curly hair and this stuff is perfect. It never makes my hair crunchy. Also you can get a large bottle from Ulta 3 for $13.99 and it will last about 3 months...and I have long hair. The only thing is you have to be careful and not get it on your close. It stains. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TaraLyn | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really good

    this product is great for the hair. Doesnt make your hair hard or crunchy. great for curly hair or even straight wavy hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shorty033 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works really good on straight hair also.

    This is a good product for body shine and smoothing the hair. I really like this product and always have it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just right for my hair

    I don't like putting product in my hair, but this one doesn't make my hair stiff or sticky. It's just right! — 6 years ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend