Paul Mitchell Thicken Up Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Thicken Up»
Sort by:
  • 6

    gave softness and shine

    I read all the reviews and bought this product, didn't feel it gives good volume, rather makes your hair shine and soft. Not a good choice for volume, I feel. — 1 year ago
    anjali090 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome product! My fine hair is now full and thick!

    I have very fine hair and I have tried every product out there! I purchased this about a month ago and it makes a world of a difference! My hair is now thick, and it styles so much easier! I love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ttroulias | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice shine!

    I love this product. Just a dime-size amount is needed for super shine & body. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sheila1205 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for thin, fine hair.

    A terrific product that creates beautiful body. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy Hair !

    I recieved a few samples of this from my hair stylist. If you have short hair you do not need much. The texture of this gel is very smooth and cool feeling. It glides into the hair. The nice thing is gives the hair a glossy healthy shine. It also looks really good the next morning. Hair has that tousled sexy look. Now that I have tried the sample will definitely buy it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works

    Paul Mithcell products are tested on animals and work wonders for human hair. ALl of their products that I have used, have done exactly what it states on the bottle. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    suheilly13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    This product gave my thin limp hair a lot of volume without leaveing it crunchy like a lot of other products. Love thid stuff! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ShellyC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend