Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    beautiful natural bronzer

    I love this bronzer!! It gives me a natural year around bronze and I love the shimmer it puts in my tan. I have used it everyday for about two months and have plenty of product left, so this was definitely a great buy for me! I contour with this under my cheek bones, and I use it on my forehead very close to my scalp, and on my jawline. Than I use a bronzer brush (not the one included) and get som...read moree bronzer on it, and rub on my neck area and chestbone so it looks natural when I wear tops. I've had it for a year now and it's still going strong... Estee Lauder has a fabulous product with this bronzer. My skin looks healthy and glows and I constantly get complimented on it. Love it! — 6 days, 14 hours ago
    derrika_monroe_wiley | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My skin glows because of this product

    Estee Lauder has a fabulous product with this bronzer. My skin looks healthy and glows and I constantly get complimented on it. Love it! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    uniquefashionista | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I personally use this product to contour, but it doesn't do much for me, maybe i just need to get a darker tone, I love the soft shimmer it has and how you can actually achieve a fake looking tan with it (if you do use fake tans, but don't put it on your face, this is a great every day product). — 2 years ago
    Kennymg33 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    tan all year round

    my favourite!!! it looks so natural and lasts all day. I use it all year round! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    luxe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    All Time Fav

    I've been using this bronzer for 5 years. Best bronzer ever! Leaves a natural tan look without making you look orange! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    laurentaylor23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product, hate the brush

    This truly is an amazing bronzer for that carefree summer glow that countless women try and achieve. I find that it's definately worth the $41.00, but the brush that it comes with is definately in need of replacement. I replaced it with another kind of estee lauder bronzer brush, but the original brush shed hairs on my face. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    riley_taylor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    Just imagine being able to look naturally sun kissed every day! In the spring/summer this product will give such a pretty glow and fall/winter such a natural healthy glow that makes you feel cheerful everytime you look in the mirror! It lasts such a long time too. Getting ready to purchase a new one now! (It lasted for a year used almost every day!) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    chloe_brooke | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This bronzed is GREAT! It does the job just right worth your money. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    PrettyInPink_22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I was given this as a gift. Iuse it daily. It gives u great brozing color & stays on a long time. I use my own brush I don't care 4 the one that comes with it, it's too flat. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend