Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING

    Best bronzer out there in my opinion. And I have tried SO many different brands.. none of them can compete. Yes, it's a little spendy but it lasts for a very long time.. A little goes a long way. The shimmer isn't overpowering and the bronzer does not turn you orange. I reccomend to all of my family and friends for sure. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Bronzer!

    This is, by far, the best bronzer for my very pale skin! It is buildable, meaning that you can put one layer on for a sheer glow, or 5 for a deep coverage. It also has a very subtle shimmer to it rather than lots of visible glitter like some other bronzers tat I have tried. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Mary_123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Pretty

    A very pretty bronzer with subtle shimmer. It`s a good choice for people with fair skin.....gives a nice subtle glow. Estee Lauder bronzers are wonderful, big, and they last a long, long time. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    radiant

    large amount hard to finish quickly nice shimmer on the face — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice quality

    I like their bronzer because it's easy to add just a little color and it stays put all day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I was worried about spending money on this product, but now I know that it last a really long time and has really great quality. The color goes on smoothly and does not look fake what so ever. Easy to wear, and stays on all day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    gritsaeva | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so natural

    works great with my fair winter complexion and my tan summer complexion! lasts forever, well worth the money — 5 years, 6 months ago
    melissaBmomof3 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    I have really pale skin and this bronzer works miracles. You dont need to apply much to get good results, but I dont think I have ever looked too brown either. I think my favorite part is that it has a tiny bit of shimmer (not sparkle) in it that makes you glow. I use a different brush than the one that it came with on a regular basis, but on the go, the brush works fine. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    WillowSpirit | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great to use as blush

    I have VERY fair skin... so I use it on my cheekbones and on my forehead to show a 'touch' of sun. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BaliBabi | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sun kissed

    Ok, so I thought I'd chime in on with the other reviewers... this really is an excellent bronzer. Not orangey, harsh or artificial looking, just a soft golden kiss to your face. Highly highly recommended. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend