Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care with Almond Oil Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care with Almond Oil Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hair Length

    I've been growing my hair for 4 years now, and this shampoo has made it grow the fastest. I also love the smell! I have very sensitive skin and a dry scalp, and I've never had problems with this shampoo, or any shampoo from this brand in general. My hair always smells nice and this shampoo does a great job with any conditioner I use. I highly recommend any Head & Shoulders shampoo to anyone wanting long hair as fast as they can grow it. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    gabbiwale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good shampoo

    I think this shampoo is amazing for my 2 teens they had alot dandruff I try different shampoos and they didn't do a good job but finally head shoulders did the job. They liked it because a little goes a long way and it really helps lessen their dandruff. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Casita1988 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gud one

    I really think it works cuz I had so much itching on my scalp I ddnt have lice or dandruff it was just weird not sumthing dat wud usually hpn 2 my head after dis shampoo my head stopped itching tremendously and my scalp seemed to have become white almost it's noticeable cuz I have lil tanned skin but basically dat means it cleans really well I hvnt seen any shampoo do dis b4! :) — 3 years ago
    Tania22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible Product

    After trying H&S classic clean, my scalp immediately felt like it had been sunburned. Just hours later the burning sensation had worsened. It is now the third day after I used the product and I'm unable to sleep due to scalp irritation and soreness from this shampoo! I may have sensitive skin, but there is no warning for these painful effects! I would not recommend this product to anyone who has even slightly sensitive skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    flowers2007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth the price

    I am on my second bottle of this shampoo. I have noticed that the itch from my scalp being dry is gone but the flakes are still there. If this shampoo was not so expensive I would probably not mind but with the price I am paying, I would like to see full results! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kyleesmommie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have been using this shampoo for years and it leaves my hair soft and silky and helps with my dry scalp. Also, my hair use to get oily much more quickly with other shampoos. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    squeeker74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    a good product, but others better

    A good product, but others are better for regular use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product, but prefer others.

    good product, and it works ok, but I prefer other H — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only one

    Head and shoulders is the only shampoo my husband will use.... we've been married over nd 25 years and he has never used another. His hair is short but very soft — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nanner9xb | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    mixed review

    I love how soft it leaves my hair but it makes my dandruff and itchy scalp worse. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sweetypet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend