TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not for dry, curly hair

    this was pretty nice. It reduced the apperance of my split ends and mouisterized pretty well. But if you have dry, curly hair u have to use something more heavier. This is probably best for those with thin hair. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kailan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Meh

    When I initially got this I really liked it. It seemed super moisturizing but light, and it smelled awesome. As I've continued using it, I am less and less impressed with the results. It seems like now it doesn't moisturize very much, and just a little bit made my whole head greasy. It still smells great, but it's just not worth it for the effects. The change could be for a couple of reasons - I ...read moream in need of a haircut and it could be that I am just not feeling the results because of all of my split ends. It also could be one of those products that changes inside the bottle the longer you've had it. I've had the same bottle for about a year now (I have short hair so I don't use much, and I alternate with other products), and I feel like sometimes products should be used a lot quicker than I use them. Either way, I don't plan on repurchasing this product... I'd rather shop around for something else. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Chrostic713 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My second favorite leave in!

    I love this leave in! I actually use it more as a shine serum. I put a dime size drop in my palm and smooth it over my hair after flat ironing to create shine and to seal split ends. If you use to much it will weigh your hair down and make it greasy so just use a drop. — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    not crazy about.

    this really didnt condition my hair. after use, my hair had tons of static in it. the only thing i can say is that it smells good. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this product

    I use this product after every shower on my towel-dried hair. I concentrate it mostly on my ends ( i have long highlighted blonde hair). It helps to keep my ends protected and moisturized. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kiabellia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    sticky

    it would be alright if it wasnt so sticky — 6 years ago
    zombierules | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for frequent heat stylers

    I use this product on my damp hair before blow drying as an "insurance" with my extreme blow drying and flat-ironing. It helps protect my hair against the heat and damage that comes with daily, sometimes twice daily, heat styling. It also works great on dry hair as a frizz fighter and shine enhancer — 6 years ago
    erinface | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    No Difference Noticed

    I used this mainly to stop my hair from getting so frizzy after showers. I can't say that I noticed much difference after using it. I — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend