TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Oil-Infused Shampoo Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Oil-Infused Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Nice Shampoo

    When I have brunette hair this is what I use, it is gentle and has a nice coffee smell about it. It did make my brunette hair more shiny and softer. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lilryry | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bummer...

    Went to planet beauty excited to try this product out. Noticed it wasn't the same packaging as on this pic. Was informed by the girl who worked there that bed head was bought over and the product wasn't doing as well because they changed the formula. The smell was gross ... It was like a really strong pancake syrup smell. No thanks. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    rosi333 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    This shampoo is great for my colored hair. Unlike other shampoos that i use, this shampoo leaves my hair shiny and not damaged at all. Plus it smells GREAT!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly

    I love love love this shampoo! I am a natural brunette and this shampoo loves my hair. Yes, it loves my hair. It leaves it soft and shiny and beautiful. I also love its chocolate/brown sugar/honey scent. Well worth the price! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Orchid6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I love this shampoo! Before using this, I would just buy whatever brand was on sale. Now I will be sticking to Brunette Goddess. The shampoo smells amazing and leaves my hair really... well, nice. I can't really describe it; it's just a noticeable difference that I LOVE! The only problem that I had was the pump breaking because I dropped it :( — 3 years ago
    andcarrotrope | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Quite possibly the best shampoo ever.

    I have very long, straight, and fine hair. I don't usually use heat products or color my hair so I can't really tell you how it would work with those factors, but this works by far the best for me. The thing that first attracted me to this shampoo, and in my opinion the best part, was the smell. I believe the exact description of the fragrance is burnt almond, not chocolate. Another bonus to the s...read morehampoo is that it de-tangles wonderfully. I never get any build-up and my hair always comes out shiny and clean. Plus it lathers like no other! — 6 years ago
    Hikuparu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    I love the smell of this shampoo. I don't know that I notice a difference in the shine of my brunette hair, but my hair feels great aftewrards. — 3 years ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulous shampoo

    I have been using this shampoo for a few years now and I have never felt the need to change. Unlike other shampoos I do not get a build up in my hair. And to top it off, it smells great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ngsanara | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A wake me up

    I love this shampoo. It has an amazing smell that wakes me up in the morning and it looks pretty lots of swirls and kind of sparkly. It is expensive but well worth it. — 3 years ago
    katlynnmil | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend