Zents Body Spray Reviews

Back to Zents Body Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Zents- mandarin

    crisp clear moves me into a zen state. I use this sent to clear my mind of useless noise. — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Zents fragrance- SUN

    Favorite part is the smell, not too strong and just perfect. A perfect mixture of vanilla, blood orange and amber, love love the smell... — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Natalia379 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zents-Petal

    Love this scent, it is light, refreshing and awakens your senses — 1 year, 11 months ago
    annemarie_peters | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zents - Petal

    OMG this stuff smells AMAZING. If you want a scent that is light and fresh this is the scent for you. Not perfumy just a delicate fragrance. — 2 years ago
    wendy_patton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    Really like this. Light and makes you feel really fresh and clean. Worth the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zents Ore

    Zents Ore is wonderful. I always get asked what I'm wearing. It has a fresh clean smell to it and it stays on for a long time. It is one of my favorite scents. I find it to be a versatile scent. I wear it both in Summer and in Winter. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    A40CaliberQT | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    light and fruity — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sophiepa | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Clean "skin " scent

    This is a light and fresh "skin" scent. It smells like a fresh vanilla scent without being heavy. Doesn't smell like dryer sheets as do so many "skin" scents. Very subtle, not overpowering. Would buy again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Trishs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend