YonKa Lotion PS Alcohol-Free Mist for Sensitive/Normal/Dry Skin Reviews

Back to YonKa Lotion PS Alcohol-Free Mist for Sensitive/Normal/Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The only toner I can use!

    I have very sensitive skin, and generally toners will cause it to break out, even ones designed for sensitive skin. Lotion is great for me, my skins' happy and healthy. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Justine77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome smell

    Whenever you use this lotion you'll feel like you just stepped out of a spa. It smells great. Has a tendency to make skin a little dry if used too much though. Once a day should suffice. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Skin Heaven

    I use this every day, some times more than a few times a day. The spray on lotion is cool and the essential oils comforting both in smell and to the skin. It provides a light hydration before applying moisturer. On humid days (and there are a lot where I live) I sometimes skip my after moisturer and this takes me through the day. This is also a great boost midday. It can be sprayed on over makeup ...read moreand patted to absorption. This is one of my favorite skin care products. Each bottle lasts a surprising long time despite it's regular use. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BigGirlBlue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great smell

    Love the smell and feel of this one — 6 years, 1 month ago
    anneangel | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    Love this stuff. Makes your skin soft and smooth! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay

    This lotion smells nice and goes on smooth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yonka = Superior beauty results

    I have used Yonka products for several years. I do not go out and face the day without it. It is light, refreshing and keeps my face hydrated. You only need a light spritz of this products, gently pat it into your skin and you are good to go. It helps your skin creams and makeup adhere to your skin. I have many complements on my skin tone and I know that it is because of Yonka. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beth444 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this

    perfect hydration in the winter before makeup- also if you feel a little "chalky" after makeup a quick spritz and you are dewey again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tigerbunny | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nice smelling

    hydrating toner- i feel like i'm doing something nourishing for my skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tigerbunny | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend