Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I'm on my second bottle of this stuff, and it's my favorite. I've received a ton of compliments when I've worn it. A little of this perfume goes a long way. It smells wonderful, but you'll be able to smell it from a mile away if you put on more than a spritz or two. This perfume is very romantic, but great for daytime wear too. I have so many perfumes, but this one tops them all. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great light smell!

    this perfume really does give off the essence of a "princess". its light and fresh and kind of fruity, Im in my 20's and i feel like both myself and young teenage girls could enjoy it. its not overwelming at all and most people I know say that they love this perfume when I wear it. — 4 years ago
    anna1002 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I really love how this scent incorporated dark chocolate, which was attractive enough for me to take a leap of faith and ask for it as a birthday gift without ever smelling it. And It did not disappoint at all. I love how it's sweet and floral without being too overpowering (ie: Love Spell) and is a youthful scent. I really like the woodsy undertones because they did not distract from the florals ...read moreand gives it a nice substance. My only wish is for it to be longer lasting, but I certainly do not mind spritzing myself every so often through the day. — 4 years ago
    SShum | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love This Perfume!

    I absolutely love this perfume. It would be in my top 10. It's very lovely. It's a floral scent with hints of musk and wood. The packaging is also absolutely adorable. However, the scent does not stay on that long, probably 2-4 hours max, depending on wear you sprayed and how much you sprayed. If sprayed on clothes though, the scent stays for around 3 days. Also, I feel the scent is more for younger women and teens. Overall, the scent is amazing and the packaging is lovely! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lavenderlady07 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites!

    I smelled this in a magazine a few years ago and was dying to get this since. I finally was able to pick up a bottle of this on sale and I use this all the time, I love it. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jessielou910 | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Princess

    I love the smell of Princess, I've been using it for a few years now and have never gotten sick of it. The perfume smells lovely and lasts all day. I also have found no problem wearing it from day to night it blends in well with all scenarios and isn't too strong for the office. Just a bit will give you noticeable smell and last for many hours of wear! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    cer1012 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I first saw this in london and loved it! I had to wait a year for it to come out in the US but I love it! Its really flowery and not strong smelling! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    JennaGuru | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Eh..

    I know many people love this fragrance, but honestly..I just don't see what the big deal is. I mean, it's not a bad smell, but it doesn't seem to have its own unique scent. It just doesn't appeal to me. It smells like an average perfume. Just blah. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this one

    After smelling almost every fragrance at Macy's (I swear, the employee helping me wanted me gone !)... but this ended up on my favorites list. It's really light, a bit sweet and youthful. Yummy. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nicole_wall_tucker | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Light, sensual for everyday use. Always get compliments on it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mamabhr | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"