Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Daily go to perfume but...

    I LOVE this perfume. Scent wise it is my favorite. I feel so feminine every time I use the perfume. The bottle is cute and for a high end perfume I don't feel like its very expensive. I haven't had much luck finding good gift sets though which is disappointing. I also find it hard to keep the scent lasting all day. I don't care for overpowering strong perfumes because your scent shouldn't linger a...read morefter you leave and enter before you but I like having an all day scent that I don't need to carry with me and reapply. I find it hard to smell within a few hours so for an 8 hour work day I find myself wanting to reapply. Other then the scent not lasting it is a very light feminine smell I find most people enjoy. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    littlelaura | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely and Light

    I love the unique packaging, and the fact that this perfume is not overbearing. It has a light, sweet scent that appeals to many, and stays with you all day. One of my absolute Favorites! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    prettyparamedic | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this perfume!

    This is my go-to everyday perfume! It's perfect for all seasons. It's so cute in the little heart shaped bottle, and I love the whole line of Princess perfumes by Vera Wang! I would definitely repurchase. Such a great scent. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    laaauren | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This used to be my favorite!!

    I love this scent so much. The bottle is adorable, and the top notes last for a really long time. Once i sprayed it on my wrist and fell asleep that evening before showering. When i woke up in the morning, the fragrance still lingered. :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    emmierose16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An old fav

    Before I became allergic to fragrances, thus was a daily go to. It made me feel so soft , sweet and feminine. I miss it :'( — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Kristan_Hubbard | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic scent

    For the classy events and formals, I use this product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kburkeen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Never bought, just enjoyed

    I've never bought this perfume but I've always loved the scent of it anyway. To be honest I'm probably going to buy it soon, I always spray it when I'm at the store and walk around with it on the rest of the day. The smell just doesn't always do it for me, sometimes it's too overpowering and strong of a smell for the day time I think. It's more of a night out or in with a special someone type of t...read morehing. It's really girly and feminine smelling being as floral as it is. It definitely smells great, it just isn't an everyday type of smell for me. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I'm on my second bottle of this stuff, and it's my favorite. I've received a ton of compliments when I've worn it. A little of this perfume goes a long way. It smells wonderful, but you'll be able to smell it from a mile away if you put on more than a spritz or two. This perfume is very romantic, but great for daytime wear too. I have so many perfumes, but this one tops them all. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend