Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this scent, the lady at the sales counter said it was supposed to smell like wedding cake, which I thought was cute and actually fitting. It's a soft smell, not overpowering. I get compliments wherever I go when I wear this. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    mommy2127 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Daytime

    This is currently my favorite daytime scent. It is soft and feminine. It is sweet and powdery at the same time. I get compliments on it every day. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Minka73 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Princess perfume

    I love princess perfume it smells flowery but not overwhelming. The bottle is adorable my daughter loves it she likes the ring that comes with the big bottle. I had to buy her a bottle for Christmas. It is great for all ages. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love Vera Wang Princess!

    I'm obsessed with perfumes and when I first seen it on shelve, I said I have to have it! and smelt soo good that my friend took it from me and never gave it back! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    DV08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just for a princess

    The perfume is great last a lot is sweet Just love it and its bottle is cute. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Sullyann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fit for a Queen :)

    I absolutely love this fragrance!!! This is now the only scent I'll wear. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    aglenn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    VAVAVA VOOM

    Beautiful it is. The scent I mean. It smells so very awesome. I could wear it everyday and never get tired of the smell. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Tenesha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love

    What else can I say?? — 7 years, 9 months ago
    jenny_jean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    purple panther

    so purple it is almost black... — 7 years, 9 months ago
    jean398 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow

    I only can use certain scent. I love the perfume. It stays on forever and not to strong. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    linatek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"