Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love Vera Wang Princess!

    I'm obsessed with perfumes and when I first seen it on shelve, I said I have to have it! and smelt soo good that my friend took it from me and never gave it back! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DV08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just for a princess

    The perfume is great last a lot is sweet Just love it and its bottle is cute. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sullyann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fit for a Queen :)

    I absolutely love this fragrance!!! This is now the only scent I'll wear. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aglenn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    VAVAVA VOOM

    Beautiful it is. The scent I mean. It smells so very awesome. I could wear it everyday and never get tired of the smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tenesha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love

    What else can I say?? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenny_jean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    purple panther

    so purple it is almost black... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jean398 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow

    I only can use certain scent. I love the perfume. It stays on forever and not to strong. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    linatek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This is the only spray I will use! Spells amazing and seems to stay on! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lrivenbark | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    not a perfume wearer normally

    Normally, I don't wear perfume. I don't like very many scents. I LOVE how princess is soft, sweet, and still has a uniqueness to it. Granted, the scent doesn't last as long because it's intended to be a little softer, but I feel that a second spray in the evening is fine. This perfume is not overpriced, either, which was great. The bottle lasted me quite a long time: I am down to my last little bit and I think I'm going to go ahead with a second one and not have to find a new scent. YES!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    daisy2rose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Perfume I have had so far!!!

    I asked my boyfriend to buy me this perfume for my birthday last year and he did. At first he said no because he really liked the perfume I usually wore but after I asked him to smell it he said he was going out to buy it for me the next day. HE LOVED IT!!! If there is a day that I don't wear it, he asks me why I didn't put it on..... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenkies15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend