Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best ever

    I have been wearing this perfum for the last 8 months and love it. I have not met anyone who hasn't thought it was the best ever. Even for Christmas I found myself buying multiple bottles to give out as gifts to all of my friends. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    AmongFriends | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!

    My boyfriend bought this perfume for me and it is one of the best smelling perfumes I have ever smelled! It's sweet and sexy and people always ask what i'm wearing. It's also very long lasting. Love it! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    SkinDeep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells wonderful!

    I got this set for Christmas and I absoulutely love it. It's a very "feel good" scent. You can't be unhappy when you where, it really lifts your mood. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ilove it

    it smells awesome, i love this prefume — 8 years, 6 months ago
    jennicole1087 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lovely

    When I wear this scent I feel flirty and and sweet! Definatley one for when you're in a girly mood! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    banthafodder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    To die for

    I have many perfumes and this is by far my (and my boyfriends) favorite. It is really girly and flirty. I've had guys ask me what I'm wearing so they could buy it for their girlfriends. Plus it last all day. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    DressedToKill | 143 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    mmmm!!

    this perfume smells great and it comes in such a cute bottle. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    cenny48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scent

    This is the perfect scent for a young woman. It has the sweet scent that I love, but with more mature undertones than vanilla bodyspray. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Andibelle1221 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This smell is mesmerizing!!

    Princess has become my favorite scent!! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Kate1732 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For the Princess in everyone!

    Vera Wang makes great perfumes! Very attractive bottle and a scent that is it's very own. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    lauraj506 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"