Sonoma Lavender Eucalyptus Massage Oil Reviews

Back to Sonoma Lavender Eucalyptus Massage Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Softness Edge

    The Oil is very soothing — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mickens2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I love this product. It moisturizes so well and I feel like silk afterwards .Not to mention the glow. oh my gosh! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mmmm

    smells as good as it feels, a definate reccomondation!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MissUncletobe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Winter Skin

    If you live in a state that gets cold winters, you will love this stuff...My hands get terribly dry and chapped during the winter but to keep them nice and smooth, I use this lotion after my shower and sometimes during the day and it helps a lot! Smells great too — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Meganj819 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    This is a good product that is low cost but works and is nice. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is a great massage oil, in the past i have used various Eucalyptus massage oil, but this one is really powerful and strong. It gives shine to my hair, moistens my scalp, and makes it shine, and also provide nurish and care to my hairs and scalp. It has really helped my hairs to look great and has also kept them healthy. A great product to use on weekdays, to keep hairs healthy and shiny. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Manav | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes life a little better

    Sonoma Lavender Eucalyptus Massage Oil is wonderful. After a bath this will relax your body soften your skin, and make everything in your life just a little enhanced. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Norma_J | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    Not only does this product help my muscles relax, but it also makes my skin soft and smooth. I use it all the time and I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    satinroseblue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely

    this is an awesomw product, i love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AUGGAGIRL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    relaxing

    I feel great andi feel rejuvenated — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend