Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Liquid Satin Perfume Serum Spray Reviews

Back to Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Liquid Satin Perfume Serum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVELY!!!!!

    I love the smell of this perfume and the feeling. the texture makes the scent last longer so the price well worth it cause you only need a small spray. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bosslady04 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Lovely

    I received this as a gift last year for my birthday and I am hooked. I wear this scent several times a week and always get complimented on it. I recently just bought a new bottle and as a promotion I got a bottle over Covet by SJP for FREE! — 6 years ago
    Ladiabla | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lovely

    Nice soft perfume for the ladies however I noticed that the perfume wore off quickly. F or the price I would want it to last longer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TINABELL | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    NICE

    JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SOFT FRAGRANCE — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MERIQUEZ | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    nice

    I like the smell, it's romantic, but it did give me a headache 20 minutes after wearing it and it faded fast as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mommy2127 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely is Lovely

    This is a very senuous fragrance. It is delightful. It make you feel Lovely. Everyone should try this perfume. It goes on silky smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MHaleA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No words

    Lovely is a perfect name for this perfume because it is truly lovely. I have allergies and this perfume does not affect me at all in a negative way. It is fresh and clean smelling, and not too strong. It is what a perfume should be soft, but noticeable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    divine48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    sigh...

    another perfect scent...i am usually very picky about the perfumes i choose..and i usually stick with them..and this is one fragrance which has been added to my collection..!! :) loooove it...has such a wonderful floral scent...its like you are in a garden! :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aajamal | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    just beautiful

    I received this as a gift and I just love it. It has a subtle floral scent theat reminds me of a sunny summer day. A truly outstanding scent among a sea of regulars. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely is the perfect name for this fragrance!

    I received this fragrance as a gift from a friend a while back and have been purchasing it ever since! It's a wonderful fragrance that isn't overbearing but noticable. It has the perfect balance of floral/fruit/musk-woodsy undertones that makes it not overbearingly sweet, just perfect. I've had so many people ask what I was wearing because they loved it and wanted to buy some for themselves! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stellargirl21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend