Nivea Age Defying Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Nivea Age Defying Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    it's good stuff!

    i started using this product and i absolutely loved it! I could see the difference in my skin the first time i used it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jus2cute | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    This is a really good body lotion for those of us with aging skin. I've been more self-conscious the past few years about the appearance of the skin on my arms and legs. This product makes my skin noticeably more soft and smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pointlisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    I bought this lotion at a local wal-mart about a month ago because they were out of my usual Nivia Skin Firming Lotion. I have to say that I do like this one too. I especially like to use it on my chest area. I have some sleep creases that drive me crazy and this seems to be helping to reduce their appearance a little. I will continue to use this on my chest, but for my arms, legs etc I will u...read morese the Nivia Firming Lotion. Age Defying is a good product for a good price and the bottle can be recycled. My only complaint would be that I don't like the smell. But since it helps with my creases I'll live with it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kittykat07 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    I really like this product. My skin is really dry in the winter time this really helps and has lasting effects — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tinaat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I use this everyday. It\'s great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DermStore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best drugstore body moisturizer!

    I absolutely love this stuff. I'm always buying the newest different body butters, creams and lotions, but this is the one I keep buying. Most reliable and effective body lotion in my arsenal for silky, smooth, soft, "touch me" skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORKS

    GOOD PRODUCT..DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT WILL. GOOD VALUE — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ANNBAY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    Low cost and good product. It works. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    Makes my legs feel like silk! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    deedee521 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend