Mustela Massage Oil Reviews

Back to Mustela Massage Oil»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Way too greasy

    This product is greasy and overpriced. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I think my boys liked this

    I received this as a gift and thought well why not. I am not sure if my boys loved their massages as much as I love a good massage, but they did complain. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chartres | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    Good product that works and is inexpensive. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mustela Massage Oil

    This oil massage leaves your skin as new as ever. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jiji45 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    I love this product. It moisturizes so well and I feel like silk afterwards .Not to mention the glow. oh my gosh! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Non greasy

    That really is true in this case. Nice product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jlune4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for Baby!!!

    I used this on my child when she had a cold one time and she loved it. It was very calming and just the act of massaging her when she was sick percked her up..this is very moisturizing but isn't greasy..great for new moms and their children!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rebeccalamphron | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Baby Heaven!!

    ... or Mommy Heaven? You can put a baby to sleep pretty fast with a nice, slow round with this oil. If they don't fall asleep, they'll defintely be in a good mood when you're done! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MamaJM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend