Jaqua Raspberry Buttercream Frosting Hand Creme Reviews

Back to Jaqua Raspberry Buttercream Frosting Hand Creme»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Jaqua Raspberry Buttercream Frosting Hand cream

    The fact that there is so much dye in this hand cream that it tints your hands pink negates anything good that could be said about it. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    karie_jensen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love This Hand Creme! Can't live Without it

    I love this hand creme, I bought it directly from their site Jaquabathandbody and I love it. I also love the new Body Mist and Luscious Hand and Body Lotion as well! Yummy!!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Cgbuying | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells So Good

    I was given this product in a gift set and love the smell. It really does an amazing job for keeping my hands soft and moisturized. You won't be disappointed if you love a candy smell moisturizing hand creme. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this hand cream

    I tried this about a year ago and fell in love with it! I think it smells like buttered popcorn, which sound strange for a hand cream, but I love it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jaqua pink buttecreme hand cream

    This stuff smells heavenly. I feel like it's my birthday every time I use it. Best smelling hand cream I've ever used. — 6 years ago
    teddiebarrier | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I love the girlie packaging!

    It smells DELICIOUS-I wanted to eat it!I love beauty products that smell like sweets! It made my hands soft, but it felt kind of greasy to me, and it didn't absorb very quikly. I had to reaply it a few times so that it would last. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so much more then smells

    This hand lotion is by far the best I have tried. As you know it smells divine, yes that’s a given. The really astonishing part is how well it moisturizes and how amazing your hands will feel. They become so soft and smooth it really is the best hand cream I have ever tried. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I bought some of this a few years ago. People always were asking about cupcakes when they were around me. Not only does it smell delicious, but it also makes your hands silky soft. I ran out and I'm seriously missing the stuff. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Delicious!

    This smells so good and very sweet, so much like buttercream frosting that you might want to eat it. I keep a tube in the car and in the house and it's very moisturizing and hydrating. I've also given with gifts and people love it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Y2 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Jaqua Raspberry Buttercream Frosting Hand Creme
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend