Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great eye shadow!

    I think that the triple eye shadow is great! I first used it when I was getting my makeup done for my wedding over 2 years ago. I have purchased this (and other Jane Iredale makeup) ever since. It goes on evenly and stays on your eyelids all day. It doesn't disappear like other eyeshadows that I've used. The Pink Bliss is my favorite and goes well with my green eyes. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ouchica77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Colors

    I purchased this in "think pink", the colors look great with my blue eyes. The eyeshadow goes on smooth, and stays put all day. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kaylarenee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    TRIPLE EYE SHADOW

    Another Jane Iredale winner! I love this product because it's natural, but it also has beautiful depth of color. I also use the darkest shade as undereye liner..Just wet the brush, and lightly go across shadow...the perfect liner! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    artsygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    beautiful colors

    By far the best eye shadow i have found yet! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ShellandJimmy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brown Sugar Triple Eye Shadow

    I love this eyeshadow. The colors go well with everything. This eye shadow really enhances your natural beauty.It's a great buy, you can use one or all three shadows for a variety of looks.The product goes on smoothly and feels great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ChloeMaxwell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Triple Eye Shadow Fantastic

    I love the eye shadow. The shades are very complementary and up-to-date. Most importantly, it doesn't crease or make my eyes water. It looks natural and lasts from the time you put it on until your ready to take it off. No maintenance required! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    notter | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well!

    Great colors..that stay on. Vivid and say "Hey look at me!"... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BooBoo25931 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting, great colors

    These eyeshadow trios are great, small enough to fit in my purse, vibrant enough to go from day to evening in a snap. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CMBittinger | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eye shadow

    i love the creamy feel when applying my eye shadow. its gentle and not chunky like some other brands. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MustangGtGal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend