Jane Iredale PureLash Conditioner Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale PureLash Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It works

    I had long lashes that were not real thick. I started to use this and after about two weeks I noticed that my lashes seemed to be getting thicker. I wish that I had found this a long time ago. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ccahyc | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    It really works! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aeon815 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You are missing out on a lot.

    Okay if you haven't bought this yet you are missing out...okay this made my lashes like 10x more gorgeous...i couldn't be happier...actually i need to order some more...but you should totally buy this you will see a huge difference...literally. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cheyenne_love | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    where have you been all these years

    i have almost invisible lashes even with most mascaras but with this its like i put fake ones on its a blessing — 6 years, 7 months ago
    justme8607 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!

    Ever since I started using this conditioner, my lashes have felt so much thicker and lush. I couldn't live without it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    angel168 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Where's my old brush??

    I used to love this product. They changed the brush and I do not like it as much as the old one. Bring it back!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LaurieDovico | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always special

    Everything from Jane Iredale is the best. You can trust that this product will improve your lashes. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    This is a Keeper

    I bought this product not long ago, and I really like the way it makes my lashes look, I apply it first then my mascara over top of it, and my lashes look like WOW!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jazz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works

    This stuff works well and all but I am pregnant and the smell bugs me. It definitely adds some heft to the lashes and the mascara comes out better than not using it at all so if thats what you want and need go for it. Oh and the smell goes away after a few minutes I'm just really sensitive to that right now. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ejewell11 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend