GloMinerals gloPressed Base Reviews

Back to GloMinerals gloPressed Base»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Won't Live Without It!

    I love this stuff. I've been using over a year. In the past I have avoided foundation because it felt so heavy. This product doesn't feel like anything on your skin and has fantastic coverage. Worth every penny! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wendap | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I started using this after a spa treatment. I love the ability to cover a little or much as you want. The coverage is perfect. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    orange68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fave!

    Love, love this makeup! Sooo light, but great coverage! It leaves the perfect finish, not too matte and not at all shimmery,,,lots of mineral makeup gives you that dewy look, which at the end of the day makes you look so shiny looking! This wears great the whole day! Tons of color shades to choose from,,, — 6 years, 9 months ago
    danigirlygirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product! Flawless coverage

    I was introduced to this product about a year ago and I am so happy I was! Great smooth, flawless, and enhancing coverage! I will never return to dept. store brands! I am a lifer with this one! A must for anyone! Try it and you will not be dissapointed... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chandra313 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Coverage!

    It gives great coverage and conceals your skin's imperfections. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    asenett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Stuff

    Great coverage from a mineral makeup. No sparkles, too. I wish more was in the compact though. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Darkstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these minerals in pressed!

    I love all it does! Flawless Coverage and vitamins, antioxidants, sun protection and perfect color!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Makeupstar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    First Foundation!!!

    Thank you gloMinerals for making the first foundation ever to not break me out. Every other one I have ever tried has either caused a rash or made me break out. This is the best ever!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cynthiawoods | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fab product

    love this stuff...i use a glomineral brush to apply, the puff for touch ups. excellent coverage, very natural looking, doesn't rub off...and unlike loose powders, doesn't fly all over your clothing when applying. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gus47shoes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend