Giorgio Armani Armani Mania for Women Eau De Parfum Reviews

Back to Giorgio Armani Armani Mania for Women Eau De Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    DELISH

    I love this perfume, this is my go to perfume for a night out if I want to feel sexy or evening out with my hubby on on a date night. :) I spritz a bit on my wrists, hair, & neck, voila - smellerific! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Soft Scent

    This is a small wonder. The bottle doesnt look like much,but the fragrance is soft and pretty. I love how it makes me feel,very feminine and easygoing. This fragrance has a woodsy soft floral scent. It is not over powering and is great for any time. This fragrance can be worn any time of year or any occasion.. but is preferably a day scent. Its for all ages I think as well. One of my favorites! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lancomegirl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Comfort and sexy

    This is very sexy scent, yet very comforting.... Very close to your skin but people do notice it... Try it if you like Vera Wang or Angel — 5 years, 10 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a must-have floral

    I've had Mania for a couple of years and love it! It is another must-have for any floral lovers like myself. However, is a little too musky for hot, humid weather. — 6 years ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Armani mania

    I liked the fragrance. I sampled it in the store and bought it. It is long lasting and a good value for the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gracieg99 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Floral Sexy.

    Floral Sexy. That is the only words I can use to describe this scent. It makes me feel like a woman while making me feel sexy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells wonderful!

    This is my all time favorite scent. It is the best on the market, and not overwhelming. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    i think this is a great fragrance! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Mania!

    I absolutely love this perfume!! It's the perfect scent that I wear every day, year round and always get compliments on by everyone. The scent is soft & sexy, not overpowering but definitely noticeable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kana14040 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Armani is my #1 favorite!

    I love everything by Armani ! Mania is a very sexy scent. A great scent for day and night! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Daybreak100 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend