DDF Pumice Acne Scrub Reviews

Back to DDF Pumice Acne Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I think I'm in love.

    I have oily/sensitive/acne-prone skin. I know, sucks for me. As of late, I've been putting my skin through hell with all of the glycolic acid and hydroquinone I've been using (I have a ton of acne scars). With aggressive acne (scar) treatments come SUPER dry peeling skin. This scrub is my savior. To be honest, it hurt the first couple times I used it (and I'm not one to scrub with a heavy ha...read morend). That's how effective it is. This is the only facial scrub that lifts up all of the dead skin on my face in one use. I should state that I only use this product twice a week. You have to use a good moisturizer (I use Cetaphil lotion) afterward, as the 2% BP will dry your skin. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    AminaO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good scrub, helps clear my face

    I have oily skin, and for some time I have had numerous breakouts on my face. I have began using this product, along other DDF products, and I am more than happy that my face has cleared up and is glowing. Also it lasts a lot. You have to use it every day, preferably only once, but it's very efficient. I recommend it to everybody who has acne problems because in the end all I can say is that it's very good. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is a great product

    I have a light adult acne, which is very frustrating since I didn't have acne when I was a teenager. I've been using this DDf scrub for some months now and it slowly but surely transformed my skin to nearly acne free, and when I do break out it's minute and lasts a fraction of the time it used to. The bottle is HUGE and can last easily a year. My skin looks more radiant and I have less blackheads. Overall, I'm happy with this product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kapusta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    will not scrape up your skin!

    Not only does this have bacteria-killing Benzoyl Peroxide, but the scrubbing pumice has a round, gentle, spherical shape designed to scrub away dead skin without scratching, scraping up, or irritating skin. haha this sounds like an infomercial... what can I say, it's awesome! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lori_Pea | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scrub for the price!

    It actually works- i have adult acne, and since using this every other day, my breakouts have been minimal! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kassia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    Keeps my back clean good price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Yom777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This is a good buy for your buck. You don't need much and it works well! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    riduttori | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Works

    I've tried many different acne products on my face and am so relieved to finally have found one that actually works. DDF's product leaves my face feeling clean and refreshed, it gets everything from dead skin to black heads. I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    monica9987 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend