Colorescience Pro Mascara Reviews

Back to Colorescience Pro Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice mascara!

    This doesn't clump, it lasts throughout school all day. The only thing is the price is a little expensive. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really good stuff

    I broke down and bought this and am so glad I did. I will never wear cheap mascara again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    GRATEFULMOM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hooray for Science!

    Give this one a try! — 6 years ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Colorescience Mascara

    Doesn't stay on to long. Not worth the price. — 6 years ago
    diamondcarol27 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for sensitive eyes.

    This mascara was great because it did not make my eyes itch upon removal of product, and it was easy to remove without remaining residue in the am. My only dislike was that the mascara did not seem to make to appearance of my lashed seem thicker and/or longer. This mascara also doesnt seem to last as long as other waterproof mascaras — 6 years, 1 month ago
    queenofbeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hits the mark

    This is the one we carry in my day spa. After researching all the professional mineral makeup lines - this one was the best. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CCulpepper | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cuppa Joe

    I love this stuff. Doesn't run - even in the steamiest weather. Rain doesn't take it off. But with one swipe of a baby wipe and it's gone. I wear contacts and it doesn't flake off or crack and drop! Great color and feels silky once it's on and dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sunnione | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more buring eyes

    I've been using this product for over a year. I have very sensative eyes and this is the first waterproof mascara that doesn't burn my eyes. I can put it on in the morning and my eyes look great all day. I live in the Pacific Northwest and even with all of our rain, the mascara stays on my lashes not running down my face. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Showmemarilyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara

    I have been using this mascara for over a year and I like it a lot. It does not clump on your eyelashes and is gentle on the eyes and removes easily. The only thing I wish is that it would stay on the eyelashes longer. I can get through about 6 hours at work with it having not created circles under my eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sharonkt2000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend