Calvin Klein Euphoria Blossom Eau De Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Euphoria Blossom Eau De Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful

    Really nice fragrance. Stays on a long time. Great quality. Amazing name. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Devorah | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fragrance for summer ??

    This IS THE one ! None like it ! I liked the delicate fresh smell. Subtle but yet so intense that it gives an identity to a person its just su-perb ! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angels007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasting

    It's a deep, sexy scent that lasts and lasts. Over all, they don't make perfumes lasting like they use to, but this one is a winner. You will still smell it on your sweater days after wearing it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tracylr | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    of all the perfumes I have tried I have to say this one is my favorite hands down. The day I got it I bought two bottles. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Daphne_mom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sensual smelling #1 Long Lasting Perfume

    Euphoria smells so good, can't stop spraying myself with it. Love the shape of the bottle and the way it feels in my hand. Very high quality and worth every penny! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lmhilly1971 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this!!

    i cant stop smelling myself....seriously, thats how wonderful this scent is. i've been stopped many times asking what perfume i am wearing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    denisebrazina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nice light scent

    i love this perfume. i just bought it after wanting it for a couple months. it's not a heavy fragrance but it lasts all day. my boyfriend loves it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hollistergrl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Uggh

    Way too strong and sickening for myself, smells alright on others. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Orchidfae | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Calvin Klein Euphoria

    I like this perfume is smell nice. I think it might be a little older smelling than my age. I like lighter fragrances and this is a little strong for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get ready for compliments

    This scent is utterly divine. It smells delicious, sensual but light. The first day I wore it three women at work asked me "What is that? I love it!". It is one of my favorite scents. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend