Aveda Botanical Kinetics Purifying Gel Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveda Botanical Kinetics Purifying Gel Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    soft and clean

    It lives your skin really clean but in a soft way... and the smell is perfect to relax before bed — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Angiecotes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good!

    While I haven't noticed any real difference in my skin (I don't really have any issues with it), I will keep using this just because it smells SO good! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Alltime winner!

    I have used Aveda gel cleanser for at least 10 years now. I am a huge cheerleader. I have tried many others...I like new lotions and potions. But have always come back to Aveda Gel. I love the smell too. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    chrisw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    horrible

    I thought this product was okay. Didn't remove any of my makeup, it just spread it around. Found it too sudsy as well, was hard to rinse off. — 6 years ago
    luvwii | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells great!

    this cleanser is good. i still have problems here and there, but this is what i'm using at the time. i like how clean my skin feels after i use it! and it doesn't over dry my skin or make it super oily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Pixxie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cleanser!

    I used to use this cleanser everynight and morning, until I started to develop adult acne. Now I use something else but this is great for people with oily skin who don't have blemish problems. It feels really awesome washing your face with this cleanser after a workout too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Cleanser I've ever used!

    This is one of the best cleansers I've ever used. My face felt REALLY clean and fresh for the first time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    miller472 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The perfect summer time cleanser

    I can't rave enough about the smell of this cleanser. It's refreshing to use in summer mornings/evenings and your skin is thoroughly cleansed without feeling tight (I have combination skin). This may be too drying in winters - esp. for dry skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle cleanser

    Nice gentle cleanser that cleans, but does not strip. I find that I do have to scrub a little to remove my heavy concealor, but other than that, I love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MsLuxy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Aveda Botanical Kinetics Purifying Gel Cleanser

    A cleanser that leaves your skin feeling clean and silky and does not irrate your face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bethraymoney2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend