TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    I've been using this product and the conditioner for years. Every time I try something else, I always come back to this. It has a great smell and keeps my hair in good condition. I have a lot of really fine hair, and I've never found a shampoo & conditioner I like better. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gussieblack3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This helped bring my hair back after coloring mistake!

    I don't know what is up with all the other reviews, but this stuff helped bring my hair back to normal and soft after it had been fried after multiple colorings. It has an ingediant that stops the alkanizing that hair coloring does which leads to fried well damaged hair. Plus it has a fruity smell that I love. I can even skip conditioner! And I often do and just go for the Tigi leave-in. I am now hooked on "Dumb Blonde" even though I am a brunette. :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it

    I like this shampoo especiaklly right after my hair is highlighted. I think it's a bit pricey for the results but I still will buy it for my after highlighted hair. I LOVE the smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Faythinme | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scent!!

    I use this as well as the conditioner and I really like both products!! They live your hair clean, soft, and smelling great!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rain1331 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells good!

    I use this product as well as the conditioner. It is a great, moisturizing and cleansing shampoo that smells wonderful. My blonde doesn't fade using these products — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pittkelsey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    Not only does it smell great but it cleans all build up off your hair left by styling products and lets your blonde hair shine . — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marlenecantu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This product is great!

    I've used this shampoo with the conditioner for years and it keeps my hair healthy, soft, and smelling good. I love this line of shampoo and conditioners. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tameejoh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for highlighted hair

    I've been using this shampoo along with dumb blonde conditioner for a few years and find it works well and leaves my hair soft and shiny. I highlight my hair a couple of times a year and this product seems to help the color last a little longer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lmwbarano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Hair does look sun-kissed after shampooing

    I\'m a bit of a shampoo-aholic. I use about 5 different shampoos - I use a different one every time I shower, that way I avoid any build-up that one shampoo may cause. I believe in all sorts of products - including the super cheap. Bed Head Dumb Blonde definitely has my favorite shampoo scent - very coconut-ish and tropical. You\'ll smell like tropical candy. My husband always comments on how he l...read moreoves that smell. If you are blonde, you will also notice your hair looking blonder when your hair dries. It does have a way of bringing out the highlights. The one thing it doesn\'t do is make your hair feel silky or soft. In fact, this shampoo, of all the shampoos I have tried, leaves my hair with that hard, stiff, crinkly feeling (I have very straight hair) which you notice while it is still wet, but not when it is dry. Still, when it is dry it doesn\'t have that silky soft feel that some shampoos have. This would be the one to use on days when you want a more wind-blown or bed-head look. I wonder if anyone else notices that the plastic bottle feels like it is on the verge of cracking when you squeeze it once the contents are 1/3 full. I think my bottle is going to break before it is gone. The plastic is very brittle and thin. CUTE bottle, but not durable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    IHeartMyDog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good for Colored and Damaged Hair

    Both me and my Fiance used this on a Trip To a resort. We both enjoyed the way our hair felt!!! Will buy again!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nimadude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend