Aveda Brilliant Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aveda Brilliant Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    GOOD STUFF!

    WELL FIRST OFF IM HARD TO PLEASE WHEN IT COMES TO PRODUCTS AND THIS IS BY FAR MY HG CONDITIONER. I HAVE FINE, TEXTURED AND HIGHLIGHTED HAIR AND IT IS THE ONLY CONDITIONER THAT LEAVES ME WITH NO TANGLES. MAKES MY HAIR SOFT AND MANAGEABLE. THE GOOD THING IS THAT YOU DON'T HAVE TO USE A BUNCH SO THE PRODUCT LAST QUITE AWHILE!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent conditioner/detangler!!

    I love this conditioner! It makes my hair feel so silky, soft and looking shiny and healthy. Plus has a fresh scent! I have long, straight, and thick hair. I have always had trouble with tangles - having to use detanglers and taking forever to comb out my hair! With this conditioner, a little goes a long way, and I don't have to use a detangler anymore! My hair is so easy to comb through. I could never run my fingers through my wet hair before. This conditioner is the best! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jenny913 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brilliant Conditioner - frizz taming

    This conditioner is great w/ the shampoo to help tame frizz for curly hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wanabarchi1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing moisture and shine!

    Wow, this product is fabulous! I have thick, coarse, long, curly hair that gets dry and frizzy. This conditioner is very nourishing and makes my hair feel so soft, it calms the frizz, and protects against damage. I love Aveda's natural products and the scent of the "brilliant" line is one of my favorites- fresh and a little spicy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gets rid of frizz

    I use this conditioner along with the brilliant shampoo and it leaves my hair soft and gets rid of all the frizz. I can style my hair either straight or curly afterwards and it works really well either way. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    antonia14_us | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps Hair Sleek and Wonderful

    really does a great job of keeping my hear looking smooth and healthy instead of frizzy. I suspect you don't necessarily have to buy the shampoo that goes with this to get the effect. But I alway use them together. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Aveda Brilliant Conditioner

    Not worth the splurge. The shampoo is definetely better — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Apple | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    cool

    I don't often straighten my hair, but when I do I love the brilliant shampoo and conditioner, adds shine as well as volume. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    luvwii | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is the most amazing conditioner I have ever used. It leaves your hair feeling extremely soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tabburress | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mmmmm...

    The smell is heavenly! It also works great, leaving my hair soft and shiny. However, if used everyday for a while, it will start to weigh your hair down, so you definitely need a break from this once in a while. It's also pretty expensive. :( — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Guerita | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend