Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original Reviews

Back to Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for dry patches

    Get the one that comes in a tube; much easier to apply. I put mine on a q-tip to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another Winner

    This is an old friend -- trusted and reliable. Works for just about everything you have and then some. I found that it also works great on sliding glass door tracks to make them slide easier. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always In Use

    Vaseline Petroleum Jelly is a Must-Have in everyone's household. It can be used for everything and gives great results. My family and I have been using this product for over 20 years! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tameeky | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very versatile

    I LOVE this stuff. Seriously. My girls and I use it in so many ways- on eyelash curler to make lashes look extra lush and give them incredible hold, on lips for super soft shine and healing when they are chapped, for the skin esp in the winter when we get super itchy and so dry we bleed- NOTHING works as well to get our skin moistened and back in tip top shape. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    old faithful

    regular old vaseline often does the trick for my dried feet. locks in the moisture, esp overnight. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    guyincolo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Go-To product!

    I don't know who hasn't had this is their household at least once in their lives! Helped me when I had windburned skin as a child and I still use it on top of my night moisturizer if I have been extra dry. Wonderful! Taking two points off for its obvious environmental impact. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Gold Standard

    This is the most versatile product on the market. Chapped skin, household uses, so many uses and so little space! I use this on my hands at night and then put on cotton gloves.( once a month) It does wonders for the cuticles. As a note of caution: If you use oxygen DO NOT use this product in or around your nose or mouth. It is petroleum based and that would not be advisable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    vaseline

    The cost is perfect and the product does what it says it will do. Great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bayman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    This is one of the most versatile products ever. I use it as a beauty product, a first-aid product and a general household product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Magic in a jar

    How can you go wrong with this product? Vaseline Petroleum Jelly is a staple that has been around since my grandmother was the queen of glamour, and if it was good enough for her...it's good enough for me. I use this item to moisturize my lips (which it is SUPERB for), as well as for my hair and body during the rouch winter months when my skin is vulnerable to extreme dryness. Not only that, but it is also great for make up removal! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    VirtuousBlue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend