Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original Reviews

Back to Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original»
Sort by:
  • 6

    classic skin care product

    Classic skin care product, works good. but i prefer less greasy products — 8 years, 1 month ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    do it all product.

    What would the world be like without vaseline! It this is by far the best patroleum jelly in the world. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    shantillylace16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Multiple uses

    We use vaseline for lots of things in my house. If I have makeup to get off, I can use vaseline on a cotton ball in a pinch. Dry spots on extra dry skin that lotion does not penetrate. I use vaseline. It softens skin overnight and it doesn't irritate sensentive skin either. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    nickypm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Permanent Star

    Nothing, but nothing quite serves as well for a basic lip moisturizer. Consider this: Vaseline goes slightly gooey in summer but still glides on just right; it goes hard in winter but still glides on just right on my lips. In a pinch, I can 'Vaseline' my skin and the result is perfect. And it is cheap! Vaseline has a permanent place in my ever-changing beauty closet. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    sukanya_v | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vaseline

    From the top of your head to the tip of your toes - vaseline can be used anywhere! From the youngest baby to the oldest adult, it should be in everyone's household. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    PAMyers28 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry patches

    Get the one that comes in a tube; much easier to apply. I put mine on a q-tip to use. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    TzoneGal | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another Winner

    This is an old friend -- trusted and reliable. Works for just about everything you have and then some. I found that it also works great on sliding glass door tracks to make them slide easier. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always In Use

    Vaseline Petroleum Jelly is a Must-Have in everyone's household. It can be used for everything and gives great results. My family and I have been using this product for over 20 years! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Tameeky | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very versatile

    I LOVE this stuff. Seriously. My girls and I use it in so many ways- on eyelash curler to make lashes look extra lush and give them incredible hold, on lips for super soft shine and healing when they are chapped, for the skin esp in the winter when we get super itchy and so dry we bleed- NOTHING works as well to get our skin moistened and back in tip top shape. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    old faithful

    regular old vaseline often does the trick for my dried feet. locks in the moisture, esp overnight. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    guyincolo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"