Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original Reviews

Back to Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One Jar, A Million Uses

    I love this product! It's a cheap and it's a classic beauty product that will always live on. Here are some uses for vaseline that I found/ have heard of: 1.) Put on your feet and put socks over them at night for super soft feet. 2.) makeup remover 3.) cuticle cream 4.) Tames unruly ebrows 5.) Lip gloss/moisturizer 6.) Mix with kool aide for fruity favored lip gloss. 7.) Removes makeup stains from...read more clothes. 8.)A little bit on shoes can give them a quick shine. 9.)Helps when applied to rashes, chapped skin, cuts and sunburns. 10.) To remove chewing gum for your hair. 11.) Use when dying hair, to prevent hair dye on your skin. 12.)face moisturizer or whenever such knees and elbows. 13.) Use when applying sunless tanner. Apply to knees, elbows, etc to prevent a build up of sunless tanner to unwanted places. 14.)To remove a ring that's stuck on your finger. 15.) Mix with a chocolate chip in the microwave, let it soldify, and there ya go chocolate flavored lip gloss. 16.) Mix with sea salt and use as body scrub. 17.)Use to soothe skin after shaving. As you can see the list can go on and on. Honestly how many products do you know of that have this many uses? It's def. worth the purchase. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh Wow

    Vaseline is cheap and is great for EVERYTHING. Make up remover- body moisturizer- it even helps those DRY FEET!! and on top of that. LIP GLOSS. who woulda thought! It's GREAT. everyone has to have vaseline — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kaylasexton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it for different things!!!

    Use this whereever there's a dry spot this WORKS! I would recommend this to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    put it on my heels

    perfect for cracked skin on my heels — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mavspimp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I use vaseline ALL THE TIME. It works great for chapped lips, and I put it on my hands at night. It's a little sticky, but makes my skin feel so soft! It doesn't clog pores, so it always keeps my skin looking and feeling great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lola108 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    many uses

    this little jar of jelly is so helpful for many things. I use it for my dry heels and elbows, it's my only eye makeup remover. it's great for cuticles. I even used it on my babies bottoms to keep wetness away. It's also great for chapped lips — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Used to remove makeup and moisturize skin

    I use vaseline everyday as an affordable way to hydrate my skin right when I get out of the shower. I towel off lightly and immediately break out my tub of vaseline and use it to cover my legs and arms,(focusing mainly on my knees and elbows). It leaves my skin baby smooth throughout the day. At night, before I go to bed I use it after I wash my face to remove any remaining eye makeup. I simply use a cotton balls with a small amount of vaseline on it and lightly go over my eyes. It works great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aliciaduin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    For Everything!

    I use it mostly for an eyeshadow base...but it can be used for all purposes. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BlackGemStone | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    keep one by the bed

    You just need this one jar for your nightly routine. Remove makeup, moisturize, re-build and firm up the skin of entire body and of course the price cant be beat. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetestgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No Ash with Vas

    Vaseline it a mulipurpose agent. It softens the body and rids you of thse nasty embarassing caveman feet. It also makes a good lip moisturizer, however, be careful of the White Build up where the lips meet...It looks weird. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BabyBlaze585 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend