Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original Reviews

Back to Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Oh Wow

    Vaseline is cheap and is great for EVERYTHING. Make up remover- body moisturizer- it even helps those DRY FEET!! and on top of that. LIP GLOSS. who woulda thought! It's GREAT. everyone has to have vaseline — 6 years ago
    kaylasexton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it for different things!!!

    Use this whereever there's a dry spot this WORKS! I would recommend this to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    put it on my heels

    perfect for cracked skin on my heels — 6 years ago
    Mavspimp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    I use vaseline ALL THE TIME. It works great for chapped lips, and I put it on my hands at night. It's a little sticky, but makes my skin feel so soft! It doesn't clog pores, so it always keeps my skin looking and feeling great! — 6 years ago
    lola108 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    many uses

    this little jar of jelly is so helpful for many things. I use it for my dry heels and elbows, it's my only eye makeup remover. it's great for cuticles. I even used it on my babies bottoms to keep wetness away. It's also great for chapped lips — 6 years ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used to remove makeup and moisturize skin

    I use vaseline everyday as an affordable way to hydrate my skin right when I get out of the shower. I towel off lightly and immediately break out my tub of vaseline and use it to cover my legs and arms,(focusing mainly on my knees and elbows). It leaves my skin baby smooth throughout the day. At night, before I go to bed I use it after I wash my face to remove any remaining eye makeup. I simply use a cotton balls with a small amount of vaseline on it and lightly go over my eyes. It works great! — 6 years ago
    aliciaduin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For Everything!

    I use it mostly for an eyeshadow base...but it can be used for all purposes. I love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BlackGemStone | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    keep one by the bed

    You just need this one jar for your nightly routine. Remove makeup, moisturize, re-build and firm up the skin of entire body and of course the price cant be beat. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweetestgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Ash with Vas

    Vaseline it a mulipurpose agent. It softens the body and rids you of thse nasty embarassing caveman feet. It also makes a good lip moisturizer, however, be careful of the White Build up where the lips meet...It looks weird. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BabyBlaze585 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A life necessity like food and water!

    I agree with everyone else that I can't live without Vaseline petroleum jelly. I have had severe eczema since I was 3 years old, and have tried almost every moisturizer created, and I always like Vaseline petroleum jelly the best. It's the only product that keeps my cracked, irritated skin moisturized for an extended period of time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mangopeach | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend