Vaseline Cocoa Butter Smoothing Body Butter Reviews

Back to Vaseline Cocoa Butter Smoothing Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have really dry skin. For years I used Vaseline Petroleum Jelly plus lotion to keep my skin moisturized. A couple weeks ago I discovered Vaseline Cocoa Butter and everything changed, now I only use one product...All I can say is wow! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Gurlly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous product

    |I live in india and the cocoa butter range is not officially launched here, but i saw it online and went frantically searching for it and finally found it in one of d super stores. The fragrance is amazing and d products leaves your skin feeling smooth and moisturised. it has great staying power too. No need to apply again and again. It works as promised and i am very happy with this body butter. also its much cheaper than d other body butters . I will give it 9 stars — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Mademoiselle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brilliant!!!!!

    I started using the lotion during winter and must say that when summer came I was pleasantly surprised when I wore a short dress and everybody commented on the glow of my skin Dry skin on my ankles,heels,knees elbows and my bum is a thing of the past,use before bedtime and the next morning you feel like you got new skin overnight!Product is affordable,packaging nice,does everything it promises. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cocoliciousskin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS IS AWESOME A TRUE LIFE SAVER

    i have a 2 yr old daughter with severe eczema this is the ONLY product that works on her skin. i've listened to a lot of different ppl recommend lots of products especially EUCERINE which only lasts a matter of minutes before she starts to dry up again. i tried the vaseline-cocoa butter body butter and only have to apply it to her skin twice a day morning and night she wakes up with healthy skin a...read morend goes to bed comfortably as well. the ONLY problem i have is that they stopped selling it here after a while they said in hawaii and a few other places they only introduce the product which is such a tease but thankfully i found this site so now i'm ordering it asap. so that's my review :) — 5 years ago
    court122985 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells so good

    My family loves this cocoa butter. Just the smell alone is great but it makes our skin so soft. I can't give it a 10 because it still hasn't completely mastered rough heels but it helps everywhere else. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    captaincarebear | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Kind of Disappointing

    I bought this body butter because I read all the great reviews. But I must say I am disappointed. It smells AMAZING, but thats pretty much it. Its extremely thick and I used it all up within about 6 days. I put this on at night after i get my shower and the next morning i woke up with dry skin...it doesn't make sense. Anyway I give this 2 stars. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    esh5891 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wow

    love it! My skin is so soft and it smells good too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bri6575 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good value for dry sensitive skin

    I have severe eczema & of course chronically dry skin. I use Vaseline petroleum jelly on my body, but usually spend more for nice body butters for my face. When I saw that Vaseline made a body butter, I decided to give it a try and was pleasantly surprised that this product is both moisturizing and soothing to my very sensitive skin. Good alternative to more expensive body butters! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mangopeach | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    like no other butter!

    I just looooooooooooove this product, I use it every night. I like the way it makes my skin feel, and look. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cari4kids | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cocoa butter is great

    ocoa butter is great, worsk nicely to sooth and moisten skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend