Aussie Mega Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Mega Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    this gets the job done!!!!!

    I used to use this when I had my hair permed and have recently went out and got more as am going to be getting another perm since my hair is long enough to get one again. When I get a perm, I use all of the Aussie products from the shampoo and conditioner to the scrunch spray and hairspray to the deep conditioning treatment. I tell ALL I know to try this just once and you'll be hooked like I was!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Micki63 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aussie hair spray

    This hairspray works great. Leaves hair smelling good and keeps it in place without that stiff hair feeling. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lisashley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Good, Works Great!

    My daughter is into competitive cheerleading. Most of us moms spend 1 hour rolling their hair in small blue foam rollers so their curls are small and tight. This style has to last from early in the morning to late afternoon so they look fresh for awards! Not only does this spray hold the curls in place but my daughter gets so many compliments on the smell! Thanks for a wonderful product! I highly recommend it. The megahold is mega-GREAT! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Karen_Dominick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Aussie Mega HairSpray

    This product is great for hard to hold like mine without being too stiff & unnatural looking. Great price also! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    richardson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT FOR FINE HAIR

    This hairspray is great for fine hair that won't hold curl. My old hairspray could only hold my style a couple hours. Aussie Mega holds my style all day long and doesn't make my hair look stiff of unnatural. It also smells great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yadacat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    great product holds in place and help with frizz from humidity here in the deep south — 6 years, 6 months ago
    angiewilkerson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    THIS HAIR SPRAY IS THE BEST. IT HOLDS AND STILL LEAVE MY HAIR FLOWING — 6 years, 6 months ago
    myangie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product!

    I love this hairspray! It holds great and doesn't leave hair feeling dry and flaky. It makes my hair look shiny all day long! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fabrose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    this not only works good but smells awesome too — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NwYorker1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great

    works great and doesn't leave my hair stiff or sticky. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend