Aussie Mega Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Mega Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works great w/o the crunch!

    This stuff smells good and works well. It doesn't leave my hair crunchy and the price is great! — 2 years ago
    AutumnFlower | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wow

    This product is very cheap, and it smells good too! I also does your hair wonders. I love it! — 2 years ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nozzle always clogs

    I am constantly having to clean the head nozzle and that is frustrating. The smell very nice kinda like grapes. I use to wear this spray when I would go out dancing cause after sweating and smoke filled clubs back in the days my hair would still smell awesome! But now that I am older I find the smell over powering and it doesn't mix well with perfumes. It leaves my hair kinda processed looking and bleh. Great for a younger crowd! — 2 years ago
    Peanut_Monkey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Decent hairspray, but definitely not as good as Tresemmé.

    I have had this stuff for awhile. The scent is wonderful but I don't like the texture that it gives your hair. It makes my hair feel crunchy and makes it look really dried out. It does definitley give good hold. Probably won't repurchase. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great hairspray

    I have a hard time making my hair stay at all. I picked this up because I know I can trust Aussie and the price isn't bad. Best decision for me. My hair actually stays and it makes my hair smell great, sometimes I just spray a little in my hair to make it smell good. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    deanna_boyd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's worth 3x's it's price.

    For like $3.99 u get alot of product. It has a flexible hold so u hair is not a stif helmet yet it doesn't let ur style fall flat. Works on caucasian hair & ethnic hair also. I know b/c I bought it for the woman at my local lunch stop for food. She loved it also. Smells grt. also. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this product

    Its a huge can and it doesnt make my hair crunchy or stiff. smelly yummy too — 2 years, 4 months ago
    TrinityRose96 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Aussi Awesome

    Couldn't resist the headline. I love Aussi products though their unique but pleasent scent can be a bit strong sometimes. Overall their line works pretty well and this hairspray is no exception and the price is fabulous. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    13thbeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not my favorite of Aussie products

    I don't really like the smell of this and it doesn't hold my hair. (my hair is hip-length,fine,and wavy) I would not say this is my favorite! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Mishashawnea | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works awesome!

    amazing for heavy hold or just to keep frizz at bay! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    christasc | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend