Ahava Mineral Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Ahava Mineral Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfectly lovely hand cream

    Mmm....love this. This is some dreamy hand cream. It is very concentrated, so you do not to lay it on with a trowel to get great results. The scent is incredible, classy and still not annoying to my sensitive nose. It is a very emollient hand cream but not greasy. It has the wonderful sea minerals to benefit your skin too. I had some dry winter hooves instead of hands when I started using this, a...read morend now they are gracefully moisturized, younger looking hands instead. Lovely stuff, worth the price. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nice Handcream

    This is a nicely moisturizing hand cream. It's a bit pricey though, and I think there are others that are just as nice for less cost. I won't repurchase, but I'd be happy to get it as part of a kit or gift. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    bigelove | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I dont' find the fragrance strong at all, just soft and lovely...which is how my hands feel after using it. It's just perfect! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AHAVA Hand Cream

    Made from elements found in the Israeli Dead Sea, this uniquely aromatic cream worked wonders on my Winter -dry hands and face. This is a product good for both men and women, and gentle enough even for the youngest child.It is absorbed rapidly and seems to go to work instantly. I noticed a huge difference in my skin only a few minutes after first application. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rosemark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Hand Cream

    This hand cream will leave your hands soft without making them greasy. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    dana9880 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hand Cream Ever!

    This is the best hand cream I've ever used. It absorbs instantly and clears up dry skin in a flash. — 6 years ago
    zozanee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh my LORD, I love this stuff.

    I keep this handcream stashed in my purse most of the time, and I whip it out anytime someone I'm with asks 'Do you have any hand cream?'. I can't even begin to count how many times I've then had to write down the name of the product so that my friends and co-workers could go buy a tube of their own! This is a thick cream which absorbs quickly but still leaves your hands soft and like they have ...read morea layer of protection. I'm a nurse and I wash my hands 8 billion times a day (okay, that's an exaggeration, but I wash them a LOT), and this stuff is my saving grace. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Krisseroo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite hand cream!

    I can't say enough about this product. I love it so much that I have bought it in bulk and had it shipped from Israel to give as holiday presents to all my female friends and relatives. The scent makes it a tough sell for men, and some people complain that it doesn't dry fast enough (leaving hands too slippery for paperwork, etc.). However, nothing keeps my hands as moisturized through multiple...read more hand washings like this product (I work in a hospital and am constantly washing my hands). Hey, if you're doing housework and expect the hand cream to stay on, you're asking too much. Wear gloves! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    geccagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend