Physicians Formula Gentle Cover Cream Concealer (SPF 10) Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Gentle Cover Cream Concealer (SPF 10)»
Sort by:
  • 4

    I didn't like it.

    The formula was very thick which made it difficult to blend. It didn't end up looking cakey but the consistancy was certainly not easy to work with. I've tried other drugstore concealers that give better coverage with a more natural finish - Neutrogena makes a good one. However, I do like that it doesn't clog up my pores and it comes in green which does a great job covering up some red blemishes. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    V_girl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great at hiding blemishes

    I really like this concealer because it comes it a variety of colors to contrast blemish colors. This concealer did a great job at covering my acne scars. It's a bit thick but when applied properly it is wonderful — 5 years ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 at hiding dark circles

    I have been using this product for 7 years it is the best thing to use for covering black circles and you don't have to put a whole face of foundation on either just a little to take away the yellow look and you good to go. It last for a long time too, so it's a good value. The applicator is gentle on delicate under eye skin as well no pulling like with stick concealers. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Punkrock_mama02 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Concealer

    It's a good price and I love how it goes on and it's does a good job covering up my undereye circles. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great concealer!

    I got a basket of makeup at a christmas party and this was in it. I had never really tried this brand before but it really is a good quality drug store brand! the yellow coloured concealer is great for under the eyes, i just blend it in with a foundation brush and then proceed with foundation! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    munchkin86 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST SO FAR

    YES I STARTED TO USE THIS CONCEALER ABOUT 6 YRS AGO,WANTED TO SEE AND USE ANOTHER PRODUCT,BUT SWITCHED RIGHT BACK TO THIS ONE!! I LOVE IT — 6 years, 12 months ago
    KAYKAY1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I have used this concealer for about a year and half and I love the wand applicator and how smooth it goes on. It lasts all day with no streaks and the coverage is great. — 7 years ago
    keepinup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product at a reasonable price

    This is the best concealer that I have found to date. I haven't tried every concealer out there due to cost restrictions but I have tried a lot. This goes on smooth and doesn't flake or settle into lines. I have been using it for about a year and am quite satisfied with it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    katmagick | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend